All about Me SBC1

Hello my name is Carly. I am a teenager in middle school in California. I do tubing and wakeboarding and swimming in the summer. Some types of school interests I have are technology and sometimes p.e. when we don’t have to do so much work. I have a mother and a father and an older sister and I have two cats one is a male who is very fat and the other is a female who is very fluffy. When I was little we used to live all together in a house but then we moved out into this other house but then my father moved out and he lived in another house and so my life was pretty crazy after 8 years and then it started to get a little normal for me.

One Reply to “All about Me SBC1”

  1. kristagrade8 says: Reply

    Hi, I’m Krista. I live in Latvia so I think it’s pretty cool that you live in California! I have never been to America, how is it for you there? Do you still have to go to school when all of this is happening or are you staying home too?

Leave a Reply